In May’09, TNA channel broadcasts again the 20th episode of Elektra TV show for experimental music, dedicated to composers Rodrigo Sigal and Erdem Helvacioglu, with two music and video works :

– Liquid Fear / Miedo Liquido
music by Rodrigo Sigal
video by Felipe Lopez and Camila Vilagran
– Dance of Fire
music by Erdem Helvacioglu
video by Reuben de Latour
choreography by Filiz Duran

First broadcast May 14th at 07:30 PM on TNA Channel

Rebroadcasts : May 17th at 12:30 (midday) – May 19th or 20th at 03:30 PM – May 20th at 10:45 AM – May 23d at 11:50 AM – May 24th at 10:30 PM – May 25th at 06:05 PM – May 26th at 09:00 AM – May 26th or 27th at 03:00 PM – May 29th at 06:35 PM – June 1st at 06:05 PM – June 3d at 08:00 AM and 02:05 PM